Our employees

Ammer Systemtechnik GmbH has been growing continuously since it was founded in 1990. The workforce is currently made up of 20 employees and 2 trainees. You will find the right contact person for your questions and suggestions here.

Rainer Wosnik,
Proxy/ Project management
rainer.wosnik@remove-this.ammer-st.com

Peter Riedelbauch,
Project manager
peter.riedelbauch@remove-this.ammer-st.com

Andreas Achberger,
Project manager
andreas.achberger@remove-this.ammer-st.com

Michael Königer,
Project manager
michael.koeniger@ammer-st.com

Günter Ostendorf,
Project manager
guenter.ostendorf@ammer-st.com

Fatih Demircioglu,
Engineering
fatih.demircioglu@remove-this.ammer-st.com

mitarbeiter-tim-schlobohm.jpg

Tim Schlobohm,
Projektleitung
tim.schlobohm@remove-this.ammer-s.com

Dominik Schechinger ,
Werkstattleitung
dominik.schechinger@remove-this.ammer-st.com

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

X

Tel: +49 (0) 8234 70634-0
E-Mail: info@ammer-st.com